The Drowning Men Release Their New Album, “All of the Unknown”

Hailing from Oceanside, CA, The Drowning Men are releasing their second full-length album entitled All of the Unknown. This five member band brings indie rock at its finest, with songs that are poetically written, incredibly played, and entirely accessible. The band has toured with notables such as Alkaline Trio, Airborne Toxic Event and Flogging Molly who then signed them to their new label Borstal Beat Records.

“I had visions for each song individually,” notes Nato Bardeen. “For the whole album I wanted to set a mood that’s constant throughout the whole thing. I wanted to capture unique moments of feeling.”

The Drowning Men have toured the last couple of months to promote the new album and plan to hit the road again in the fall. Be sure to check out All of the Unknown coming out Tuesday, July 17!

Tags from the story
More from Ann Marie Papanagnostou
Sam Sparro’s Spreading a Little Love
Recently Sam Sparro announced joining the Lexus team for their holiday December To Remember...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *