It’s “Simple Science” to Zero 7

On August 18, the highly acclaimed electronic duo Zero 7 released their newest collection of original music entitled Simple Science. Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker have worked with vocalists Only Girl and Danny Pratt to produce four groovy tracks with house inspired beats beckoning you to the dance floor. This EP will keep you in check for the dog days, when thoughts start wandering towards bouquets of freshly sharpened pencils. The EP is available now on vinyl and digitally via iTunes. There is a promise of a “proper album” coming our way this Fall, so stay tuned to Fourculture for the latest.

Zero 7 on the web:  |  Twitter  |  Facebook  |  Soundcloud

felicia c waters






Tags from the story
Written By

Born and raised in NYC, she began her lifelong love affair with music the moment she first heard T Rex. Throughout her life music has always been there … the steadfast fiend with no judgement, always accepting. It nourishes, it angers, it heals and it makes you feel embraced. It is a part of her just as a limb or a lung. If she can bring any of those feelings to people through her writing, not only does she feel she’s done her job, she feels like she’s given them a gift.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *